Styrelse och valberedning

Styrelse

Ordförande
Thore Gählman, Telefon 070-203 97 09, E-post: thore.gahlman@Telia.com

Vice ordförande
Asta Palmgren,Telefon 070-636 96 97 , E-post: asta.palmgren@gmail.com

Kassör
Eilert Apelqvist, Telefon: 070-533 26 74, E-post: eilert.apelqvist@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Carin Vallgren, Telefon 070-359 89 16, E-post: carin.vallgren@ssab.com

Övriga ledmöter
Staffan Sandberg, Telefon: 070-543 77 73,
E-post: staffan.sandberg@telia.com

Sture Karlsson, Telefon 076-766 30 39, E-post: str.karlsson@gmail.com

Anita Andersson, Telefon 070-240 35 21, E-post: aniand-8@hotmail.se

Suppleanter
Barbro Jakobsson, Telefon 070-288 91 81, E-post: barbro.jakobsson@telia.com

Kjell Mäki, Telefon 073-040 31 64, E-post: kjell.maki09@bredband.net

 

Valberedning

Gerd Olovsson, telefon 0920–25 44 64, gerd.olovsson@telia.com

Gunnel Jägare Sandin, Telefon 0920-26 78 19, E-post: gunnel.jagare@gmail.com

 

Share

Kommentera